About the NACFT

The NACFT’s mission is to promote excellence in cattle foot care.

Controlling lameness has benefits for health, welfare and production.
It’s time to bring those benefits to your herd.
Is your trimmer not a member?
Encourage them to become a fully licensed trimmer with the NACFT.

Be trained, Be qualified, Be skilled, Stay skilled

Committee Members

Ross Anthony Merchandise

rossrals@hotmail.co.uk

Neil Barrett Chairman

chairman@nacft.co.uk njbhoofcare@icloud.com 

Francis Burns Ross

millfarmhoofcare@gmail.com

Alex Burrows

burrows_alex@hotmail.co.uk

Charlie Harding Treasurer

treasurer@nacft.co.uk 07824 844621

Reuben Newsome Vet Liaison

reuben.newsome@synergyfarmhealth.com

Simeon Lloyd

simeonlloyd@hotmail.com 

Raymond McGarty

raymond@westwaleshoofcare.com

Johnny Miller

info@jmcattleltd.com 

Sian Mercer Secretary

secretary@nacft.co.uk

Steve Paul

steve@cowsfeet.co.uk 07850 960570

Dave Phillips

dave.phillips@synergyfarmhealth.com

webmasterAbout the NACFT